Wyler pic William Wyler.com  

Bette Davis Jezebel 1938 Won
Bette Davis The Letter 1940 Nominated
Better Davis The Little Foxes 1941 Nominated
Greer Garson Mrs. Miniver 1942 Won
Olivia de Havilland The Heiress 1949 Won
Eleanor Parker Detective Story 1951 Nominated
Audrey Hepburn Roman Holiday 1953 Won
Samantha Eggar The Collector 1965 Nominated
Barbra Streisand Funny Girl 1968 Won
Certain product data ©1948-2002 Muze, Inc. For personal use only. All rights reserved.





home | bio | films | awards | now playing | resources